Blog

Sun 2nd June 2013

Steve Goss writes:


Wed 22nd May 2013

Because of copyright issues, the English version of the best-selling Freedom In Christ Discipleship Course has not been able to be sold outside the UK - until now


Mon 20th May 2013

The Freedom In Christ Ministries International Council met in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, last week.


Fri 19th April 2013

Yesterday evening saw the first two (of 41) "A Strategy For Effective Church-Wide Discipleship" events taking place, in Bournemouth and Bangor (N. Ireland).


Thu 18th April 2013

The issue is all about forgiveness, an area that is fundamental to Freedom In Christ's approach to discipleship.Sue Lind


Wed 17th April 2013

Steve Goss will be the guest on In Good Company with Jeff Lucas & Ruth Dearnley on Premier Radio this coming Sunday, 21 April 2013, at 8pm.


Sat 9th March 2013

Freedom In Christ Ministries has been officially launched in Romania with a conference in Brasov (in the centre of the country) led by Steve & Zoe Goss.


Tue 5th March 2013

Steve Goss writes:


Thu 21st February 2013

Freedom In Christ Ministries will be holding a series of short introductory events around the UK and Ireland between March and July 2013 to introduce church leade


Wed 2nd January 2013

From Neil Anderson, founder of Freedom In Christ Ministries: