Blog

Sat 15th June 2019

At the end of May, our Regional Co-ordinators for Wales, Sharon and Jonathan King, along with their children, realised a long anticipated dream – to hike to the top of Snowden and


Sat 8th June 2019

We're really excited to share that the Freedom In Christ message is spreading across Africa.


Fri 24th May 2019

It's Friday, so it's time for our latest Choose Freedom Story - Meet Sarah:

Sarah, hi! How did you find out about Freedom In Christ?


Fri 24th May 2019

After many years of waiting, we’re just thrilled to have recently commissioned Peter and Carolyn Costello to co-ordinate a new Scottish team for Freedom in Christ!  


Fri 17th May 2019

 It's Friday, so that means it's time for another Choose Freedom story! This week, meet Helen...


Mon 13th May 2019

We're sharing stories to encourage and inspire us all to choose the freedom that Jesus has won for us - here's Innes' story:


Mon 6th May 2019

We're sharing stories to encourage and inspire us all to choose the freedom that Jesus has won for us - here's Dave's story:


Thu 2nd May 2019

We're sharing stories of freedom and fruitfulness to encourage and inspire us all to take hold of the freedom Jesus has won for us!


Wed 1st May 2019

If you have a freedom story, or know someone who has, we would love to hear from you!


Wed 16th May 2018

TRANSFORM 2018/19 is now open for applications!


Tue 1st May 2018

1st May 2018

What's it all about?


Wed 10th January 2018

10 Jan 2018

FreedomStream: all of FIC's filmed resources available online for one low subscription